SONY DSC

 

Current Lab Members

 

 

Sendurai Mani

Associate Professor

mani@mdanderson.org

more

 

Afra Gatson

Administrative Assistant

agatson@mdanderson.org

 

Rama Soundararajan

Assistant Professor

rsoundararajan@mdanderson.org

more

 

Petra den Hollander

Instructor
pdhollander@mdanderson.org

more

 

Robiya Joseph

Postdoctoral Fellow

RJoseph7@mdanderson.org

more

 

Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña

Graduate Student

esmeralda.ramirezpena@uth.tmc.edu

more

 

Geraldine Vidya Raja

Graduate Student

GVRaja@mdanderson.org

more

 

Vinita Shivakumar

Undergraduate Student

more

 

Neeraja Bhangre

Research Assistant II

more

 

Alumni Members

 

1 Kurt W. Evans 2007-2012 Research Instructor
2 Brett G. Hollier 2008-2010 Senior Research Fellow, Faculty of Health, Queensland University, Australia
3 Sreevidya Vijaykumar 2008-2010 Research Assistant
4 Elsa Munthe 2010 Postdoc
5 Priyanka Ramachandran 2010-2012 Research Assistant
6 Mariam Shariati 2010-2012 Graduate Student
7 Agata Tinnirello 2009-2012 Cytotechnologist, MD Anderson Cancer Center
8 A. Serguienko 2013 Graduate student
9 Huolin Tu 2012-2014 Student
10 Rebecca Romero 2010-2014 Postdoc
11 Valentin Barsan 2013-2014 Consultant, Illumina, San Diego, USA
12 Steven Werden 2010-2014 High School Teacher
13 Tapasree Roysarkar 2011-2014 Research Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University College Station, Texas
14 Joseph Taube 2009-2015 Assistant Professor (Tenure Track), Baylor University, Wako Texas
15 Anurag Paranjape 2012-2015 Post Doc
16 Mika Pietila 2013-2015 Post Doc
17 Nathalie Sphyris 2008-2015 Instructor